Ratings & Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Oral-B does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

star
star
2.7/5 (10)
  • Value:
    rating
    rating
    3.29/5
  • Quality:
    rating
    rating
    3.43/5
40% users recommended this product

Your location:
Manhattan Beach, Ca
Value:
rating
rating
Quality:
rating
rating
star
star
09/18/2018

I have braces and i love these

They work great and I always get an A+ rating from my dentist for flossing!

Yes, I recommend this product.

Your location:
Mclean VA
Value:
rating
rating
Quality:
rating
rating
star
star
05/11/2018

This product is so easy to use !

I've used many products and this flosser is so easy to use around my permanent wire. I would highly recommend.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Your location:
New York
Value:
rating
rating
Quality:
rating
rating
star
star
01/25/2018

It is almost perfect

I love this because I have been using the threader having to put floss through every time, and the fact that this comes with the threader tip is just such a time saver since I have buccal and lingual brackets and don't have to slide through both sides with this product. The tip does bend a bit (that's why I said almost perfect), but it still does the job, so I think it deserves 5 stars.

Yes, I recommend this product.

Your location:
Fort Worth, TX
Value:
rating
rating
Quality:
rating
rating
star
star
09/18/2017

Can't live without these threaders

I have multiple implants as well as an all in one lower implant. These are a can't be without item in my purse. I just showed them to my dentist who has been in practice for 25+ years. She is now on the lookout for them to put in her dental cleaning packets for patients. I love the how pliable the tip is when cleaning under the "all in one". I highly recommend these!

Yes, I recommend this product.

Your location:
Myrtle Beach, SC
Value:
rating
rating
Quality:
rating
rating
star
star
09/10/2017

Product has changed. No longer as effective.

The tip on the threader floss is now softer and bends and will not always go through tight spaces I sometimes have to use two or three strands to find one that works. This is annoying and wasteful This change has to be deliberate and the result of altered manufacturing. Please return to what used to be a good product.

No, I do not recommend this product.

Response from OralB

OralB Response From OralB Comma Text 09/12/2017

We haven't made any changes to our Threader Floss so this isn't something we'd expect. We're sorry this was your experience and we can understand any disappointment. We'd like to help you further, please give us a call at (800) 566-7252 when you have a moment to chat.

Your location:
CHICAGO IL
star
star
10/27/2018

EPIC FAILURE WITH THE NEW DESIGN

1) THE THREADER BENDS BEFORE I CAN GET IT UNDER MY BRIDGE 2) THE THIN FLOSS DOES NOT REMOVE PARTICLES UNDER MY BRIDGE. TAKE A HINT FROM COCA COLA - DON'T MESS WITH A GOOD THING AND EXPECT PEOPLE TO BUY THE SUBSTITUTE. BRING BACK THE ORIGINAL WITH THE FUZZY FLOSS. YOU HAVE LOST MY BUSINESS DUE TO YOUR INFERIOR PRODUCT.

No, I do not recommend this product.

Response from OralB

OralB Response From OralB Comma Text 10/30/2018

We never want to see you go, Becky, and we'd like to work with you on restoring your confidence in a brand you've trusted for so long. Since we know how important cleaning and flossing is, we do want to share with you that we haven't made any recent changes to our Pro-Health Floss, which is why we'd like to learn more. When you have a chance, could you please give us a call at (800) 566-7252?