Ratings & Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Oral-B does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

star
star
1/5 (2)
  • Value:
    rating
    rating
    1/5
  • Quality:
    rating
    rating
    1/5
0% users recommended this product

Your location:
Louisville, CO
Value:
rating
rating
Quality:
rating
rating
star
star
03/29/2020

Used one time and on its way back to the store

This toothbrush was a terrible disappointment. I have been a faithful user of one of your other products, which has apparently been discontinued, and this seemed like the best substitute (I prefer regular bristles to the rubbery ones that seem to be included in your latest models). The handle was hard and uncomfortable in my hand, and the bristles didn't seem to be as soft as the ones I was used to (comparing new to new). Also, the wavy top made it difficult to dispense the toothpaste neatly onto the brush. Finally, this toothbrush does not appear to include the indicator bristle feature that lets users know when to switch to a new brush (I follow the every three months rule, but others may need this reminder).

No, I do not recommend this product.

Response from OralB

Oral-B 03/31/2020

We’re sorry to hear that your most recent purchase wasn’t quite what you expected compared to your last brush. We want to thank you for being a loyal customer to Oral-B for so long and please understand that quality is very important to us. We’d like to hear more about your experience for our Quality Assurance team so please give us a call at 800 566-7252 when you have time so this can be made right.

Your location:
Illionis
star
star
10/20/2018

VERY disappointed

I purchased two soft bristle tooth brushes, the bristles are way too hard, do they stiffen with age? have they been on the shelf too long? were they miss - labeled?? I don't know what the issue is but I can't use these brushes. Have used Oral B in the past but I'm not happy with this product.

No, I do not recommend this product.

Response from OralB

Oral-B Team 10/23/2018

We don't want to leave you feeling disappointed with your latest toothbrush purchase. When you have time, we'd like to gather some additional details, and make this right for you. When you have time, please give us a call at 800-566-7252.